Staff


 Title  Name E mail   Telephone
Chief Executive Officer  Guðrún Ingvarsdóttir  gudrun.i@fsr.is +354 569 8900

Head of Construction Design and Management

 Thröstur Söring  throstur.s@fsr.is +354 569 8900
Head of Operations and Finance  Guðni Geir Jónsson  gudni.j@fsr.is +354 569 8923
Head of Property and Facilities Development   Örn Baldursson
 orn.b@fsr.is +354 569 8915
Head of Investment Planning and AnalysisAnna María Ágústsdóttiranna.a@fsr.is+354 569 8900
For Inquiries, please contact:Karl Pétur Jónsson karl.j@fsr.is+354 664 0000

Anna María Ágústsdóttir, Head of Investment Planning and Analysis

Division of Investment Planning and Analysis
Email: anna.a@fsr.is
Tel.: +354 569 8900
Mobile: +354 899 1110

Anna Sofía Kristjánsdóttir, Project Manager

Division of Property and Facilities Development
Email: anna.k@fsr.is
Tel.: +354 569 8913 
Mobile: +354 888 2320

Anton Örn Schmidhauser, Project Manager

Division of Construction Design and Management
Email: anton.s@fsr.is
Tel.: +354 569 8942 
Mobile: +354 662 8405

Ármann Óskar Sigurðsson, Specialist, construction tendering

Division of Construction Design and Management
Email: armann.s@fsr.is
Tel.: +354 569 8926
Mobile: +354 626 2669

Ásta Hrönn Maack, Project Manager

Division of Property and Facilities Development
Email: asta.m@fsr.is
Tel.: +354 569 8900
Mobile: +354 895 8910

Berglind Ýr Ólafsdóttir, Accountant

Division of Operations and Finance. E-mail: berglind.o@fsr.is Tel.: +354 569 8912

Björn Hlídkvist Skúlason, Project Manager

CEO's Office
Email: bjorn.s@fsr.is
Tel.: +354 569 8953
Mobile: +354 660 3936

Fridrik Ó. Fridriksson, Project Manager

Division of Property and Facilities Development
Email: fridrik.f@fsr.is
Tel.: +354 569 8928
Mobile: +354 822 0480

Gísli Þór Gíslason, Quality Controller

Division of Operations and Finance
Email: gisli.g@fsr.is
Tel.: +354 569 892
Mobile: +354 693 1402

Gudmundur Möller, Project Manager

Division of Construction Design and Management
Email: gudmundur.m@fsr.is
Tel.: +354 569 8937
Mobile: +354 699 3339

Gudni Geir Jónsson, Head of Operations and Finance

Division of Operations and Finance
Email: gudni.j@fsr.is
Tel.: +354 569 823
Mobile: +354 895 9523

Gudni Gudnason, BIM specialist

Division of Construction Design and Management
Email: gudni.g@fsr.is
Tel.: +354 569 8906

Mobile: +354 777 6660

Guðrún Ingvarsdóttir, Chief Executive Officer

CEO's Office
Email: gudrun.i@fsr.is
Tel.: +354 569 8900

Gudrun Vala Davidsdottir, Project Manager

Division of Property and Facilities Development
Email: gudrun.d@fsr.is
Tel.: +354 569 8950
Mobile: +354 862 1134

Gunnar Sigurdsson, Project Manager

Division of Construction Design and Management
Email: gunnar.s@fsr.is
Tel.: +354 569 8948

Mobile: +354 898 7948

Gústaf A. Hermannsson, Project Manager

Division of Construction Design and Management
Email:
 gustaf.h@fsr.is
Tel.: +354 569 8958
Mobile: +354 823 2222

Hannes Frímann Sigurdsson, Project Manager

CEO's Office
Email: hannes.s@fsr.is
Tel.: +354 569 8900

Hildur Georgsdóttir, General Counsel

CEO's Office
Email: hildur.g@fsr.is
Tel.: +354 569 8900
Mobile: +354 693 1437

Hreinn Sigurðsson, Project Manager

Division of Construction Design and Management
Email: hreinn.s@fsr.is
Tel.: +354 569 8951

Mobile:  +354 895 4909

Hródný Njardardottir, Project Manager

Division of Investment Planning and Analysis
Email: hrodny.n@fsr.is
Tel.: +354 569 8900
Mobile: +354 897 1003

Ingibjörg Guðveig Ólafsdóttir, Reception Manager

Division of Operations and Finance
Email: ingibjorg.o@fsr.is
Tel.: +354 569 810

Jóhann Gunnar Gunnarsson, Project Manager

Division of Investment Planning and Analysis
Email: anna.a@fsr.is
Tel.: +354 569 8930

Karl Pétur Jónsson, Communications Manager

CEO's Office
Email: karl.j@fsr.is
Tel.: +354 569 8900
Mobile: +354 664 0000

Kristján Rafn Harðarson, Project Manager

Division of Construction Design and Management
Email: hreinn.s@fsr.is
Tel.: +354 569 8920

Kristján Ólafsson, Project Manager

Division of Investment Planning and Analysis
Email: kristjan.o@fsr.is
Tel.: +354 569 8900
Mobile: +354 892 9200

Kristján Sveinlaugsson, Project Manager

Division of Property and Facilities Development
Email: kristjan.s@fsr.is
Tel.: +354 569 8900
Mobile: +354 698 088

Olga Árnadóttir, Project Manager

Division of Property and Facilities Development
Email: olga.a@fsr.is
Tel.: +354 569 8909

Mobile: +354 844 0226

Olga Guðrún Sigfúsdóttir, Project Manager

Division of Property and Facilities Development
Email: olga.s@fsr.is
Tel.: +354 569 8935

Róbert Jónsson, Project Manager

Division of Property and Facilities Development
Email: robert.j@fsr.is
Tel.: +354 569 8908
Mobile: +354 896 0030

Sigurdur Hlödversson, Project Manager

Division of Construction Design and Management
Email: sigurdur.h@fsr.is
Tel.: +354 569 8917
Mobile: +354 898 0270

Sigurdur Norddahl, Project Manager

Division of Construction Design and Management
Email: sigurdur.n@fsr.is

Tel.: +354 569 8940
Mobile: +354 863 5940

Stefán Ólafsson, Project Manager

Division of Investment Planning and Analysis
Email: stefan.o@fsr.is
Tel.: +354 569 8931
Mobile: +354662 4931

Sunna Dóra Sigurjónsdóttir, Project Manager

Division of Property and Facilities Development
Email: sunna.s@fsr.is
Tel.: +354 569 8924
Mobile: +354 848 6855

Una Eydís Finnsdóttir, Project Manager

Division of Property and Facilities Development
Email: una.f@fsr.is
Tel.: +354 569 8952
Mobile: +354 895 1275

Þorsteinn Geirharðsson, Project Manager

Division of Property and Facilities Development
Email: thorsteinn.g@fsr.is
Tel.: +354 569 8900

Throstur Söring, Head of Construction Design and Management

Division of Construction Design and Management
Email: sigurdur.n@fsr.is

Tel.: +354 569 8940
Mobile: +354 863 5940

Örn Baldursson, Head of Property and Facilities Development

Division of Property and Facilities Development
Email: orn.b@fsr.is
Tel.: +354 569 8915
Mobile: +354 895 5015